Board of Directors

Directors and Officers

2016 Board of Directors

Richard M. Hughes         (President)
Vern Whalen                 (Vice President)
Mary-Lynne Morgan       (Secretary)
Grant Harrison              (Treasurer)
Directors at large:
Dan Atkinson
Stanley Jones
Bill Kennedy
Jim Kennelly
Diane Sule
Ex Officio:
Orland French            (Past President)
Gerald E. Boyce         (Heritage Advisor)
Amanda Hill             (Archivist)


The Board of Directors is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting of the Society in January, in accordance with the Society's by-laws. Any member in good standing is eligible to stand for election and vote at the January meeting. A minimum of five and a maximum of thirteen directors can stand for election each year. Vacancies may be filled by a majority vote of the Board of Directors.


Our Sponsors